Block 1 Option

Option 1I thought I’d share an option for those who don’t want to commit to the whole 12 months.  This little quilt only measures 30.5″.  I enlarged the center square to 16 inches and built it outward from there.  It’s very easy and simple to do.  I used Electric Quilt to design it and can’t say enough good about that program.  It’s really wonderful!  Unfortunately, this quilt is in the process of being quilted and so it’s not finished yet or else I’d hopefully have a more lovely photograph.  But my sweet husband, who is the resident photographer, isn’t home anyway, so even if it were completed you’d still have to put up with my poor photography skills.  As with anything, you can only improve with practice, right?

 

4 thoughts on “Block 1 Option

Leave a Reply

